Happy 4th of July America

My sequel to GJM is half finished. I have been editing as I go and that slows me down. Nevertheless, I will still need to edit it again, and again, and again………. Some days I love it – other days I hate it. It starts where GJM ends and takes place in New York, Jamaica, Miami, Alaska. I don’t have a title yet.
Today is the 4th of July in the States. I sure hope all my friends back there are enjoying it. I fondly remember all the happy 4th of July picnics I took my kids on in the lovely forests of Washington State..

Leave a Reply

